SPOONFUL FOOD & BEVERAGE MARKETING
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
© 2019 SPOONFUL SOLUTION 

A MATTER 

OF TASTE

WHAT WE DO

Even the best products only sell, if people know their story - and believe in it!

That is why we are your creative partner for unique brand story development and food & beverage communications in the German market. 

 

We help your brand to make its voice heard in this highly competitive market, among retailers, the hospitality sector and of course the consumers. With us, you grow with efficient marketing strategies that suit your products and goals. 

We always work with attention to detail and deep care for all our products. Because we are not only creative minds, but also thoroughly passionate foodies. 

 

Creative Food & Beverage Communications. Digital & at the point of sale.

LOVE GOES THROUGH THE STOMACH? SO DOES OUR FOOD BRANDING & COMMUNICATION.

Create loyal

CONSUMERS

Sell more

PRODUCTS

Get more

LISTINGS

ONLINE MARKETING FOR FOOD & BEVERAGES?

WE KNOW WHAT IT´S ALL ABOUT!

In the age of digital transformation, online marketing is becoming increasingly important - also in the food industry. Hence, we know what really matters when it comes to digital marketing of food & beverage products in the German market.

In addition to online marketing, point of sale marketing also plays a decisive role in the food industry, both in retail and gastronomy. We know how great trade marketing works and which concepts are needed to stimulate impulse purchases and establish a positive image on the German market.

STRONG POINT OF SALE CONCEPTS?

WE DELIVER THEM FOR RETAIL & HORECA!

People will always eat, yet there are temporary trends that the food industry cannot ignore. That is why our experts are always up to date when it comes to the latest food trends and their effects on German consumers, their purchase behavior and last but not least, your marketing strategy in the German market.

 

TRENDY, YET STRATEGIC?

THAT IS OUR SPECIALITY!

HEAR WHAT OUR HAPPY CLIENTS SAY...

As a startup you also have to overcome difficult times....and the foodies & marketing experts of SPOONFUL will always help you out. Professional, super committed and extremely efficient, the team delivers impressive performance in a short (working) time. Exactly the right thing for goal-oriented businesses and a real pearl for founders!

Michael Szelwis, founder of Craft & Caviar

SOME OF OUR REFERENCES

WHAT IT FEELS LIKE TO WORK WITH US? JUST SAY HI AND FIND OUT!

DON'T MISS ANY NEW FOOD STORIES WITH OUR NEWSLETTER
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

SPOONFUL FOOD & BEVERAGE MARKETING
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
© 2019 SPOONFUL SOLUTION 

ALLES
GESCHMACKS
SACHE

WAS WIR BIETEN

Das beste Produkt verkauft sich nur, wenn Menschen davon hören - und an seine Geschichte glauben! Deshalb sind wir Ihr kreativer Partner, wenn es um punktgenaue Food & Beverage Kommunikation Ihrer einzigartigen Markenstory geht. 
Wir helfen Ihrer Marke dabei, sich auf dem kompetitiven deutschen Markt Gehör zu verschaffen und mit dem richtigen Branding sowie einer effizienten Strategie für Lebensmittel-Marketing so zu wachsen, wie es Ihren Produkten gerecht wird. 
Mit Liebe zum Detail. Und Liebe zu all unseren Produkten. Denn wir sind nicht nur kreative Köpfe, sondern auch leidenschaftliche Foodies durch und durch. Deshalb ist Ihr Food-Marketing bei uns in besten Händen.

Kreative Food & Beverage Kommunikation - Am POS & digital.
FOOD BRANDING & KOMMUNIKATION,  DIE DURCH DEN MAGEN GEHT.

Mehr loyale

Verbraucher

gewinnen

Langfristige

Listungen

halten

Mehr verkaufte

Produkte

erreichen

ONLINE MARKETING FÜR

LEBENSMITTEL? 

WIR WISSEN, WORAUF ES ANKOMMT!

Online Marketing wird im Zeitalter der digitalen Transformation auch für die Lebensmittelbranche immer wichtiger. Wir wissen, worauf es bei der digitalen Vermarktung von Food & Beverages auf dem deutschen Markt wirklich ankommt.

STARKE POS-KONZEPTE? 

ENTWICKELN WIR FÜR HANDEL & GASTRONOMIE!

Neben Online Marketing spielt in der Lebensmittelindustrie auch das Point of Sale Marketing in Handel und Gastronomie eine entscheidende Rolle. Wir wissen, wie gutes Trade Marketing für Food & Beverages auf dem deutschen Markt funktioniert und welche Konzepte es braucht, um Impulskäufe anzuregen und ein positives Image zu etablieren.

Gegessen wird immer, und dennoch gibt es Trends, an denen auch die Lebensmittelbranche nicht vorbeikommt. Deshalb sind unsere Food Marketing Experten immer up to date, wenn es um die neuesten Trends und ihre Auswirkungen auf Ihre Marketingstrategie geht. 

 

TRENDY UND TROTZDEM STRATEGISCH?

UNSERE SPEZIALITÄT!

ZUFRIEDENE KUNDEN SPRECHEN FÜR SICH

Als Startup muss man auch mal schwierige Zeiten überwinden….Die Foodies & Marketing Experten von SPOONFUL helfen dabei. Professionell, super engagiert und extrem effizient liefert das Team beeindruckende Leistungen in kurzer (Arbeits-)Zeit. Genau das richtige für zielorientiertes Arbeiten ohne viel Gelaber. Eine echte Perle für Gründer!

Michael Szelwis, Founder Craft & Caviar

AUSWAHL UNSERER REFERENZEN

WIE ES WOHL IST,

MIT UNS ZU ARBEITEN? FINDEN SIE ES HERAUS!

Mit unserem Newsletter keine Food-News mehr verpassen!
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook